The ways people interact with each other have been changing dramatically for the past thirty years because of text messaging. In what ways has text messaging affected the types of interactions people have? Has this become a positive or negative development?

The modes of communication have been altered with innovations in technology, in this era, people prefer to send messages. In the following,paragraphs I would like to discuss the possible ways in which have been changed and from my,perspective it is a positive change. The first and foremost difference that has been observed in the past three decades, has inclined the frequencies of interactions among masses. To put it forth, these days, people could convey their messages quite conveniently, in fact, without waiting for their responses. For instance, prior to this variation, callers have to wait for the receiver to answer the calls, then only they could initiate their conversations with others. However, now, they need not wait for the opponent to send his part, whenever, they had a chance could have a look. Besides, individuals could have proof for explaining their points in the form of writing. Since, employees could keep a record of the instructions, they got and show them to their employers in case of any argument. It is a positive change that came in the present decade for the following possible reasons. To commence with, the family members, who have migrated thousands of miles away from their relatives, could remain in contact with each other without any restrictions. For example, international students and workers, who have been living overseas, could overcome problems of homesickness or depression as they could talk to their loved ones. Apart from this, it has developed the securities for the users as they do have texted proofs of the discussions with clients or companions, consequently, professional and personal life both are safe. In conclusion, the current generations have been enjoying the benefits of the latest trends and developed ways of communicating with others. Subsequently, it reduced the number of conflicts due to a lack of time management or misunderstanding.