Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behavior Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behavior and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situation? How to improve it? ielts exam

Due to avarious advancements of science and technology all the life aspects,from the beginning of people behavior until they believes and thoughts that inclueding, relagions religion, cluters and values,In this essay i will explore mor and i will gave some reasons. Technology doen a huge shifted of life that make our personlaity realy change, However the life style was different then scine 10 bofore,family strctuer structures,and socialization,As,a resluts results the pesonality was change,the realtionshipe has abig big lack between others, Morever the values about individuals are unfortunately degrading, becuse the are alarge large space to talke take behind the screen whith which any body knowing,that make people cant controll themselves, Hence they will take this like behaviour in our society, especialy teenager whose they don't have the slight ideas. Morover becuase people not need others littel more this allow them to not careing with others realtionships. on other hand, there many persons shifted to positive way by meet Change the form of the verb meeting show examples many friends around the world from diffrence diversity,doctors, cookeres, writeres,ac that make a new views of life to lead them to hence life and has more molirties with others,For this contrast opinioes opinion, I Suguesst we could hence of a big proprtion of puplic during social media by sharing the cltuer of respctet respected others and do many massegs massages that included the nagative impact of a bad behaviour and how it influence to children and teenagerre to lead them sometimes to risks. furthrmore the govermment should put the strong punshements for any one can influance puplic to nagetive ways like abad ablogger blogger they should bloke their accounts.