Tourists damage many historical places, making them harder to preserve. what are some of the reasons for this? suggest some ways to resolve this problem.

It is true that the current trend of destruction of historical sites by tourists has been a common sight these days. However, this can be solved by implementing training courses and the construction of notice cards. The main reason for damaging heritage sites is that tourists are too excited to consider the value of those places. That is, most people easily forget about the importance of historically important sites as they just take care of their trip and happiness. For instance, people might cross a safe line and take photos close to the ancient architecture, resulting in severe damage to those old buildings. This may lead to a tremendous amount of money and time to repair them, which will cause detrimental effects on the government in the long term. In addition, people simply may not know about the historical value of those venues. However, this problem can be solved by starting a compulsory training course for visitors before entering the places. The government of cultural institutions should offer training programs about introducing the crucial role of heritage sites and how to preserve them, which will allow people to have perceptions to protect those venues and constructions. Take the example of China, most national museums and famous heritage sites are providing short classes before sightseeing, which ultimately leads to better conditions and quality of cultural assets. Moreover, an increase in the number of notice cards and making the safety lines stronger can also be another solution to the question mentioned above. In conclusion, while it is apparent that exciting travel and lack of knowledge of people will make it difficult to safeguard heritage sites however this issue can be resolved by educational programs and a greater number of notice cards.