happiness is considered very important in life. why is it difficult to define? what factors are important in achieving hapiness?

To be prosperous in life, one has to be considerably happy and mentally sound. Happiness on the other hand,is difficult to describe. However, there are factors such as mental and physical health which contribute in achieving happiness. We simply say happiness but in depth, it is difficult to fish out happiness, as human nature itself is complicated in nature. We question ourselves once, possession of money and wealth a happiness? yes it is for the time being, with the money people can effort luxury houses, cars and for some even a spouse. But these are for the short term, in the long run it becomes worrisome. For,instance you have an expensive car, with this, car you have to bear tensions of losing it to robbers or risk of meeting with an accident. Can we consider this wealth as a source of happiness? Hence it is difficult to define happiness. Having said that, there are certain contributing factors to being happy such as good physical and mental health. The healthier your physical and mental well-being the happier you will be. For example, a person who maintains a good diet, regularly exercise and focuses on their mental training, these people can focus effectively on their daily activities starting from house chores to their jobs. With physical health they earn for living and mental health balances the work life and attitude towards limitation for human desire like wanting more. Therefore, happiness is maintained within these people. To conclude happiness can be achieved by those who can balance their mental attitude towards desire and their physical health is maintained.