Playing games teaches us about life. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is considered that people can learn about their lives by taking part in several sports activities.I strongly agree with this approach as it can be fruitful to acquire ethics along with moral values and will prove my consideration in upcoming paragraphs. Scrutinising with the predominant reason how games bestow knowledge about living.By playing Sports,players can learn about moral values such as sympathy, cooperation and humanity. In other words,by getting involved in group sports, individuals can learn how to help others and attain triumph by supporting each other. For example,when any player gets injured,others help him/her so that they can win the match. This will eventually teach them that humans can be successful provided that they would support one another in difficult times. Another worth considering fact is that physical activities can motivate as well as encourage people to get their goals achieved.To justify,if civilians would play,they will work hard for their overall growth in order to achieve victory. Hence,it will train them that objectives of life can be acquired only by working hard and focusing on the goal. Besides this,they can learn problem-solving skills.To clarify,mankind would learn to use literal thinking to win the games. For instance, while playing board games like Chess and Sudoku,they will think unconventionally. This will ultimately lead them to think out of the box and increase their creativity to solve complex issues in life. To conclude,I believe that engaging in physical tasks can result in training society about the existence of human beings in terms of ethical values coupled with literal thinking.