You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. You should write at least 250 words.

As we all know that smoking is very harmful to our health. Some people think that smoking does not only harm the smoker, but also those who are nearby. So, they want that smoking should be banned in public places. I totally agreed with this thinking or point, because many harmful effects of it on our nature also. With the help of some points I want to express my thoughts on this topic which are the following; firstly, there are two types of smoking, first one is active and the second one is passive smoking. A person who can smoke is active and who is not a smoker but inhale smoke through the air is passive. It means passive smoker smokes indirectly instead of direct smoking. But both are affected equally. It contains nicotine which is an adjective substance, it damages all the body organs as well as creates pollution. So, we do not smoke publicly and also ban it in public places. For example:- smoke contains carbon monoxide if we inhale it replaces oxygen in haemoglobin and cause severe lung cancer problem it pollutes the environment too, and that's the main reason for asthma problem and close difficulty in breathing. However, if we smoke a head of a child, it also lives a negative impact on his mind. Toddlers learn everything from their elders. It's the main cause of children's smoking. Moreover, the harmful chemicals of tobacco badly affect teenagers' minds. In conclusion, if somebody has an urge to smoke it's better he or she do it in isolation and they must avoid smoking in public places. The mentality of footpath smokers is that,"it's their life they can do anything but they wanna do". But,practically, socially, and psychologically it's completely wrong because they generate passive smoke and definitely impact the health of surrounding people.