Over consuming sugar is unhealthy .Some people think that the government should take responsibility to control it.Others think that individuals should take responsibility for their sugar intake.Discuss both views and give your opinion .Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, the population, especially young people consuming carbohydrate levels is higher and it is more and more obvious that eating sugar in excessive amounts can lead to many health problems.If we continue to allow higher sugary products to distribute in the markets the consequence will be enormous, Certainly, change must happen,but whose responsibility is it? On the one hand, Some people argue that over-consuming carbohydrates and sugary products problems are huge and should be controlled by the government.There are many ways can control the ministry. Firstly, The authority must check the sugary product and the percentage of sugar contained in the sugary products., The government should put a tax on those companies. For instance, if the price is higher,it will affect the consumer and can help to reduce sugar consumption.The authority must educate the public about the disadvantage of overeating sugary products and encourage people to eat healthy diets. On the other hand, In terms of Individuals should take responsible for their sugary intake because overconsuming carbohydrates can cause diabetes, obesity,heart disease and damage the liver.We can eat the natural sweetener gets from plants rather than eating sugar. In addition, we can drink the 2plus one coffee or can choose the lower sugar coffee and homemade soft drinks as well. In conclusion,In my opinion,Not only does the government have a responsible to control it but individuals as well should maintain a healthy diet to prevent all diseases that get from overconsuming sweets to turn into a healthy lifestyle.