Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this notion.

Undoubtedly, we should have to believe that music would be considered the most important source to conduct communities, cultures and various ages of people together. Therefore, we all should have to put more of our reliance on this phenomenon as a way to interact with individuals over the globe. This essay will examine the concept of this approach toward music industries, and my perspective on this outcome. To begin with, the music industries have become huge and broader, whether it’s about the choice of classical hits or hip-hop and pop culture. However, scientific research has illustrated that music has become a significant way to express human feelings. In addition, which would bring two age groups of people, either they are teenagers or elders, but some of them share similar tastes in music listening. Due to this, the motion of these Industries developed into a way to interact with folks from different communities and cultures, while just having common favouritism for musicians. As a result, these circumstances would become the prior source of happiness for everyone. On the other hand, if we talk about differences in taste in music, yet there will be a particular group of individuals who listen to the songs based on their personality. For instance, it will become complicated in understanding of disliking or disobeying the music they do not prefer to listen. For example, my grandparents would love to to listen classical music from their period, rather than modernise songs. In comparison gen. Z will not only prefer to listen to hip-hop, jazz or Lofi but also famous old hits too. Furthermore, as far as I believe that, my grandparents are likely to adopt or listen to songs about this phenomenon. As an outcome of this complication, countless personalities in music would create dissimilarity in cultures and communities. To sum up, app reaction of other music Tate would become distinguish source to gather people from other spaces. In my opinion, if a person is having the same taste in music as others, then there is a likelihood that, the approach to this outcome will be better, and so I totally agree with this motive.