Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities. Such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that the current trend of exercising regularly has been a common sight in our society. Some might argue that joining a fitness centre or a health club is better to stay healthy while others opine that it is more beneficial to keep fit by doing some ordinary activities in our life. On the one hand, doing simple activities enable people to stay healthy. It has been reported that just by changing small habits like climbing stairs instead of using a lift, people can not only lose weight but also strengthen their muscles. They do not need to spend their money and make extra time to exercise, which can give flexibility in their time and schedule. In addition, beginners can follow their pace and speed while exercising without having to do extremely advanced movements. On the other hand, being a part of a health club or a gym makes it easier to stay fit. In a gym, people can see others who exercise hard, resulting in stronger motivation to do exercise. Moreover, people who are not familiar with exercising and do not know about the proper way to do movements with exercise tools can be benefitted from lecturers in a fitness centre. By following a tight exercise course, the public can remain healthy. In Korea, for instance, most youngsters today already joined a health club and do their best to stay fit. In conclusion, in my opinion, I believe that participating in a health club or going to a gym can be a better option to stay fit and healthy since people can follow a well-planned exercise with others.