Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. Television has affected people communication with each other.

By advancement in technology, new things are invented. Although these inventions havw been utilized for improving our life, they also have affected some part of our life such as communication. Some believe that some devices such as Television has had negative impact on our relationship. I partailly agree with statement owing the following reason: The first and perhaps the most significant reason for people in favour of this issue is that currently, people would rather to spend thier leisure time in front of television and consequently, they would not have enough time to spend with their parents, spouses, children, or even their friend. For example, individuals coming back from work firstly turn on the screen and find a channe chance to entertain them. In contrast, other believe that watchig some programs can help the public to strengthen their communicaction communications skills. First of all, there are plenty of psychological programs which educate people how to communicate effectively or how to improve thier connections. To illustrate, Rah-e-Zendegi is a poopular program in national television which invites sophisticated professions to teach fundamental communication skill. Moreover, they respond to audience's question in this field to assist them. In addition, sometimes, some movies or other genre can be a reason to collect people. For example, world cup competition can gather people to enjoy their spare time besides improving their relationship. To sum up, Television like other inventions has pros and cons. It can affect our life nagatively or positively. The public should make efforts to fade its negative consequences on their relationship by spending much time with their intimate people.