The old people who need employment have to compete with younger ones. What problems can this create? What are some solutions?

With today's ageing population,the competition in the workforce between the seniors and the younger has widely debated, so some solutions need to be given by authorities, and employers to tackle this problem The first reason is that older people often have difficulty finding jobs because of age discrimination. Another reason is that they may have difficulty using technology, which affects the company's requirements. Older people have more difficulty finding work even if they have qualifications and experience. While some employers prefer older citizens with more experience than young graduates with little experience. This makes it impossible for them to meet their personal needs. Besides, the youngster is able to adapt and adapt better than the old residents in an improving working environment. Since these problems are quite serious, governments and individuals should take measures to solve them this problem. For instance, preventing discrimination against elders. Therefore, the elderly can have more opportunities to apply for a job successfully. Furthermore, it is possible to open training courses to improve the skills of senior workers and create appointments suitable to the capacity and health of the older. Also, with the help of young colleagues, they can work better. It is clear that the Young community and the government should support the elderly to use new technologies so that they can work well. In conclusion, the rivalry between the aged and the adolescent in employment has a negative effect on society.There should be solutions to prevent this situation.