Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities while others think that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, the importance of Education which was always debatable has now become controversial with many people claiming that is beneficial while some schools of thought of opinion reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate my view favouring the positive impact of learning wisdom and this will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, I agree that learning wisdom is crucial. Moreover, Success can be achieved through many other factors but acquiring it through study is vital. However, students should go to education centres and Universities to get succeed in their life. Acquiring knowledge from books will improve your skill and thus will lead to the success gate. To vindicate, according to Forbes magazine,it is reported that DR.APJ.Abdul Kalam has become a great successful personality because of education.He learned lots of things in Universities and gained knowledge. On the other hand, Colleges can provide a lot of academic training, as well as, can boost their confidence. Furthermore, studying in colleges and schools can help you achieve your desired goals. Although, a successful person requires some skills such as mentoring, leadership, problem-solving ability and Intelligent thinking that can be learned in face-to-face communication classes. For instance,A celebrity is also a successful human besides him a graduated person is a more powerful and creative person. A celebrity will gain only wealth but a Graduate had gained a vital knowledge of education and experience. To sum up, I agree that success can be achieved through studies but takes a slower process, according to the arguments mentioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of education is indeed too great to ignore.