Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities. Such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It becomes debatable, whether to get a membership of the exercise places or to do regular workout activities in order to stay healthy. Both of the phenomena have their own advantages. However, I believe that a gym and health clubs are vital owing to the different machines and exercises available. To commence with, a gym has a variety of machines which people of different age groups can use according to their health requirements. For example, according to a survey, old people are suffering from knee issues, they are not able to walk and stand for a long time but due to the presence of sitting exercises in, gym they can be fit. Hence, these places are proven as a gift. Additionally, health clubs and gyms aid the nation by motivating them. They can see various people who lose weight there thus, they can talk with them and share their issues, and, as a, result get the motivation to stay balanced. On the contrary, regular exercise has its own benefits. First and foremost is fresh air by walking. The presence of fresh air in gardens and parks is advantageous for those suffering from breathing issues such as asthma. If these people visit outside daily they can improve their health concerns. Moreover, stair climbing is beneficial for stamina improvement. For instance, a survey shows that most of the players depend on stair climbing more as compared to other workouts in order to control their stamina and power. To conclude, both aspect has various benefits but I still argue that a gym and health clubs play a crucial role in this fast-paced society.