Money is important for happiness some people think it is not discuss both views

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that fund is a significant factor for survival and note flow is also important for the economic growth of a country. Some people concur that crucial factor for enjoyment we need cash. However, some humans quibble from that and propound that money is not an essential matter in today's generation. This essay will discuss both views and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, some citizens believe that earning currency will not produce desire. Moreover, there are several humans in different parts of the world who live their life peacefully and calmly with low wages, as well as, run their life in a soothing atmosphere, secondly, too much money can cause mental illness thus leading their life to health-related problems. These kinds of humans can create their own environment and kill the greedy need for money. To indicate, according to Forbes magazine, it is repeated that cash creates greed in human beings and makes them involved in crime-related activities like theft. On the other hand, the majority of the population believes that cash is an important factor for happiness. Although, cash flow is essential for developing countries and the country's wealth depends on it. In addition, the currency is ordered for all human beings to buy daily utensils and for survival around the globe. For Instance, youngsters work hard and run for payment because of their survival and rupees is needed for education purposes, medical purposes and personal requirements. To sum up, the currency is required for a country's growth and human survival, also it can cause danger to the public, according to the arguments maintained alone, one can reach the conclusion that money has pros and cons.