Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human’s life. Discuss both views and give your opinion – Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One part of the world's population belives that the past of humnan's life hava huge meaning and influence to the modern world, while others have the opposite position and thinks that mistakes that have been made in the past do not bring much sense. From my perspective, the mistakes that have been made are important and it is the key change our lives and the future of young generation to the better side. On the one hand, reasons why some peoples think that are not necessary. The main reason is a how people feeling themselves during they understood thst they have made mistake. How it is feels often, mistakes brings a lot of uncomfortable feelings, therefore of this fact people can forgot that it can bucome to them as a opportunity to learn something or change, they are concentrated on how they feel now. Not less important reason is that people just do not want to go out from they comfort zone, they cannot analize that they have been doing something bad or just do not intrseted in it. This kind of people live at these moment and enjoy it in some ways, they do not want to worry about something that they have made and it is brings calmness in theyr life. On the other hand, people who belives that mistakes thet have been made in the past have a lot of sense and they are relevant nowadays. In some cases this kind of people live with the thought that they shoud become a better version of themselves. This position in live give them a chance to develop their skill, the areas thete they can grow and improve themselves. To illustrate, the team of self-esteem, how many teenagers in the pubertate age becomes the period then the appearance starts channge and it can bring a lot of complexes. For the first time kids can think that they are do not pretty or handsome enough, also can afraid of the fact that someone doo not like them, therefore after this period in their life, they understood that it eas a huge mistake to think in this way and becomes clear that the appearence have not such a big importance and this awarness gives them opportunity to glow up mentally. To conclude, although some people have an opinion that mistake have less importance in life, because of the fact that they just want to run away from thir uncomfort zone or just they do not want to pay attention to the past, opposed to them there are people who are sure that mistakes are necessary for developing of personallity.