Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subject, especially at the primary level. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that subjects as music, art and drama must be considered as other topics at elementary schools. I completely disagree with this notion because children in this age must learn necessary know-how. Subject like music, drama and art are not as substantial as other fields. Pupils in this educational centers must learn basic skills such as maths, literiture and sciense. Learning how to play musical insrtuments are usually hard and challenging so it would be definitely better and achieveable to learn these kinds of skills for adolescents and young people. Despite basic skills being important, decision makers on educational system should put other activities on students' schedual. Spending a huge amount of time on activities as art, music or drama would not be vital. Furthermore, only the least amount of time in elementary schoolers curriculum is enough. Although these fields lead to boosting creativity in these groups, just once or twice in thier time-table will be astounishing. However, these individuals who want to learn cultural topics like these, will be able to follow their interests in higher levels of education. At universities or colleges they have the abilities to get these skills briskly and spceificly specific. In conclusion, studing matters for being an amatour actor, artisit or a musician is not necessary in the first years of education, in addition, every-single child must study more important lessons.