nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

Presently, most people determine to be independent, rather than to work for an institution or employer. The young population who graduate from top universities are the biggest portion of those who prefer to be freelancers. It might have its own decisions, But if the impact of hiring experts had been recognized, organisations would be greatly successful today. Firstly, youngsters who are inspired by success, expect to be hired after they graduated. In this recent review, it is exemplified that only two in ten of this population are able to seek a job which is well-paid and tightly matches their expertise. Additionally, after a while of working, they feel dissatisfied with the range of responsibilities and duties which are assigned to them. This is not exactly the case. Moreover, they will not receive their salary on time, they will not be insured by the institution where they are employed. Above all else, knowledgeable individuals hope to be respected by managers. All these reasons that I have already mentioned encourage young people to be freelancers instead. Furthermore, all these contributing factors to running their own businesses include their own disadvantages. As an example, they would be always worried about their income and success in their line of work. Moreover, they might face unexpected situations which not be easy to overcome. And, there would be no time limitation on work hours. That is the reason, why generates challenges to meet deadlines. To sum up, a lot of people who want to work themselves are growing these days, this trend will face risks and challenges. It means that its disadvantage outweighs the advantage. If the companies had found an impact of hiring expert individuals to their success, they would satisfy their employees' demands and keep up with what they expect.