Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this notion.

Some people opine that music is an excellent source which helps to fetch human beings, who belong to other traditions and duration. I strongly agree with this perspective. This essay will elaborate on opinions in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, individuals easily get attracted towards other rituals with the help of melody. Every religions have its own ancient music, therefore, people from different community are always eager to know more about the source of the sound. For instance, foreign visitors are very popular in India, the reason behind that is Indian music which is world widely famous. Thus, distances between humanity are getting faded day by day. Moreover, musical concerts are very famous nowadays. People spend a handsome amount to attend those events. For example, a musical night that was recently conducted in Brampton by Punjabi singers was legendary. Thousands of people who hail from other cultures wore punjabi traditional dresses to attend the ceremony. Hence, it is proved that citizens follow music from the depth of their hearts. On the other hand, the new generation forgets their traditional values and follows others as per their taste of the music. Stability is becoming down day by day. They should focus on their culture along with their affectionate things. To summarise, Some drawbacks can force us to think about this tradition. But this change is necessary for every individual.