You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Many people today find it difficult to balance the demands of their work and personal life. What are the causes of this situation, and what can individuals and employers do to reduce the problem? You should give reasons for your answer, and include ideas and examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is argued that people tend to choose well-paid jobs. But someone find it too hard to stabilize the require of their job and private life. This may lead to many difference situation in the daily- life. Thus there are a lot of solution that individuals or white-collar jobs can do to decrease the issues. To begin with, the serious problem is the increased workload that many people have to deal with. Initially, the more amount of job, the more stress workers have suffered. Recently, office-related jobs expect to stay longer and be available outside traditional working hours. Not only the convenience of fixed time period but also the long-term of the work. Furthermore, the rise of communication tools has accelerated the trend jump significantly in various fields of works. Hence people are always contactable. Moreover, the labour market increasing competitive to avoid economic recession and unemployment rate. For this reason, workers are under pressure as the volume of work are too much. As a result, some employees feel fear loss of promotion or redundancy if they resist. For instance, people work in office that have competitive always work at 100% they can so they often control the balance between personal life and work. On the other hand, there are a lot of solutions that white-collar jobs can apply to have a better life. To commence with, employers should clarify with their employees the time. Therefore, learning management skills is quite important for each people. When they are expect to be free of work and out of contact, they must ensure private time and have some trips to relax. However, teenage now priority flexible time because they can change their time flex. In addition, people ought to offer advice and coach to staff in areas. One clearly example is more and more people go to the techniques to ask for the advice and most of them are stress control and relaxation techniques. In conclusion, balance the work and personal life is very important due to the amount of job and people don’t know how to manage their time. To get a high salary workers have to work hard. However, they should care about their health. Lastly there have many solution to reduce this problem like manage the time, control the stress