some people believe that it is more important to teach children the literature of their own country than other countries. do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, whether teaching the literature of their own country or other countries which plays a vital role in education. Although this trend is not without disadvantages, the advantages will be far overshadowed. On the one hand, literature of the other countries has some benefits. the foreign literature book provides deep language for the children about the value of cultures and traditions of the different countries around the world. This means that it can help them avoid cultural shock or other problems related to cultural culture when they travel abroad or work for an international company in the future. In addition, understanding cultural heritage allows people to understand distinct histories and cultures, thus, enhancing globalization. For example, the Vatican Museum exhibits work from several European countries, allowing the smallest country in the world to be a bridge to explaining the cultural values of distinct nations under one roof. On the other hand, children can receive the benefits from teaching children literature of their own country. First, the literaries reflect the historical background and the human by illustrating a human way of life. the knowledge that the children had from the literature lesson which helps to spread students' knowledge about the history and culture of my country. Second, it is also beneficial for meaningful messages to the development of the children. For example, in 'Thanh Giong's legend story, the kids have a chance to find out about their ancestors who went through many challenges and sacrificed theory, themselves for the independence of Viet Nam. In conclusion, with the convincing argument, mentioned literature of their own country plays an important role than the other countries. By considering, all of the pros of pros and cons. I think I think each person who makes the best decision for themselves.