in many countries the law says that youngster must attend school or college until they become 18 what are advantages or disadvantages.

It is an irrefutable fact that in a large number of,countries the government think that juveniles must attend school at the age of 18. Although, many may see it as a positive phenomenon it is not a trend without drawbacks.Both the benefits and darker side of this existence would be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with,there are many benefits of this trend.First and foremost is that they have less burden of the studies.They can enjoy their childhood in the proper manner.They can develop their sports skills as well as become aware of their other talents.To illustrate,when they do not have the burden to study they can focus on their other skills so that they can also make their career in other fields.Another advantage,they prefer to attend online classes by which they become aware of the latest technology.They gain information about different apps which are useful for the younger generation. On the contrary, this trend has certain negative shades.In the modern era, most of the students do not attend proper classes and this had a bad impact on their learning patterns.They learn many things during school hours.To cite an example,they prefer to attend online classes by which they do not focus on their studies and play video games while attending classes. Furthermore,juveniles are unable to do their knowledge by not attending proper classes.They have to face a lot of problems in the future.They can not achieve their goals in life. To conclude,by not going to school the children have less burden of doing study and they become aware of new technology by attending online classes.It also bad impact on their learning pattern. Moreover,they are unable to achieve their goals in life.It is required a logical, rational and balanced approach towards it.