Some argues that IT has its negative impact more than positive impact. Discuss both aspects and give your opinion.

By two groups of people, it is argued whether the negative impact outweighs the positive impact contained by IT or not. From my aspect, I opine that many merits turn up when using IT for various development. At first glance, it can't be denied that IT is a crucial section of one's life in this day and age, on the flip side, it is usually brought for earning a lot of personal benefits. Not forgetting to mention that, a large percentage of countries tend to receive the benefits made by the technology in this period of time. For instance, last ten years, many banks' financial information are accessed in order to steal money for many personal reasons. To illustrate further, cyberbullying becomes a gigantic trouble occurring in a lot of mediums. It is sure that the one bullied is unsatisfied, and wants to find an exit. However, the exit does not appear many times. As we can see in the news, a good deal of people solve the problem by killing themselves. On the contrary, despite lots of troubles occurring, this sort of knowledge is still used in effective ways, on top of that, the technologies are built and used in the new solution. For example, medical pieces of information are able to be brought from this for patients' recovery, and the tendency of security increases, that is, it contains many benefits for humans. To sum up, a fair portion of crowds strive hard to discuss IT, from the examples mentioned, It obviously seems to me that the merits outweigh the drawbacks un arguably as a result of real uses, hence, I strongly agree with the other group of crowds.