In many societies in the world, the population is ageing rapidly and this is leading to an unsustainable increase in the cost of public healthcare.

One of the main themes today is about supporting old people by health care services.Now our society thinks how government can ensure elderly men and women to care their health, but their number increases every day and this task becomes harder respectively.As I think, it is mentioned to the general standard of living.We will be able to give treatment to everyone, if medicine becomes more accessible for all groups of society.So, it can be difficult to make their life easier after ten years at least. Firstly, it is clear that medicine isn' t free.In our country is costs very expensive. Moreover, retired old people can' t allow themself big spends of money, if they live alone. For example, in Mangystau region twenty percent of all pensioners live in poverty because of low social security.Even the insurence can' t give a chance to get a good treatment. Secondly, it is appears to be true that government doesn' t try to develop the sector of medicine.It might be the result of massive corruption or something like that. However, at last thirty years there weren' t made any significant changing or addings to reform the medicine in our country.All we have now is the legacy, which was given by country of soviets.Wherever you go, you will see hospitals, clinics which were built in socialistic era.We didn' t make any innovations since taking the independence. In conclusion, taking all mentioned arguments, facts and examples, we can say that our country needs very large changes, which can be made by large-scale reforms.Elderly people today aren' t protected by society, until we don' t start to look at all people equally and provide them with enough medical equipments, devices and other.