Some parents and teachers think that children’s behaviour should be strictly controlled. While some think that children should be free to behave. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

By a fair portion of parents and teachers, It is thought that children’s behaviour ought to be strictly controlled and limited, in parallel, the other group of crowds mention that kids should be free to interact with anything they desire. From my aspect, I partially agree with each idea since I believe that each thought has its own different merits. At first glance, despite doing their own business not affecting anyone, the young folks are usually controlled and taught by their guardians whether it is good or not, moreover, the kids treated in this way tend to be the silly billy adults in the future. For instance, the development of one depends on the effective and proper decisions for each incident appearing thus if someone was limited in his ability from a young age, the decision will not be efficient. On the contrary, it is reckoned by some people that freedom to process something should be normalized at every age and the solution is able to make someone brave and responsible, hence, a large percentage of parents decide to treat their kids with a dearth of extent. For example, in the working age, the employee treated with freedom can get along with others easily and their works tend to be more effective than the staff raised in the first form. To sum up, it is still argued how the guardians ought to treat their children, I reckon that each thought has its merits, that is, people can not reap the benefits from the former reason but the parents can. On the flip side,the latter reason will be efficient in the case of no other folks’ effect obviously.