Some people believe that to be successful at a sport, you need natural ability, and others think that hard work and practice can make you successful. Discuss both views, and give your opinion?

One of the most influential's people in the world always came from the sports sector. It is generally believed by some individuals that to be an inspirational sports player all you need is to be a talented person, while some people argued perseverance and consistent work will make you become a successful player. Both sides of the debate will be elaborated on, and I certainly believe that extra-mile training and passion are indeed paramount factors. On the one hand, one of the factors which can make someone has a great career in sport was gifted. To begin with, It has proven arguments which could be seen in numerous sports players, namely Messi from Football, Kobe Bryant from basketball, and Tiger Woods from golf. They are all associated with giftedness in every field, while they do not have extra effort or training to be excelled in their field. Furthermore, they are really passionate people to do sports which they liked. As a result, a short time is required to rapidly improve their skills and extra effort to be a superstar. On the other hand, although some people believe natural talent will boost their abilities, perseverance and consistency practices are also valid arguments. When someone devotes his time to take an extra time in shaping and improving skills as well as show resilience and perseverance character will eventually bring them to the top of the career. This also must be supported by having good choices in fostering and nurturing them to be great players in forthcoming years. As an illustration, Cristian Ronaldo is the most amazing hardworking player in the world, people are calling him the "GOAT" in football history, it is because of his dedication and running the extra mile in training make he be able to be a superstar football player in this decade. Thus, people tend to imitate and became influenced by him of because his achievements. In conclusion, Although gifted player is also valid in this given argument, I certainly believe that to be a superstar sports player is a must to have perseverance and dedicated character.