Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative a negative development?

There is no doubt that these days we can see many yougsters using smartphones everywhere and spending many time. The question is, some people think that spend time on smartphones is beneficial while others think that is drawbacks spend childern on smartphones many times. In this essay, I am going to discuss both benefit and drawbacks and draw my own conclusion. In terms of advantages technology plays in the whole worlds in 2023 children using their device becuse several reasons the device contains programs, viedo to learn, These programs and application support our children in future in this case parents have to restrictions their children to spend 5 hours in a day. The main reason given to support this claim is that youngsters may spent much time on smartphones bu if we consider that they will use for increase their knowledge, skills and experience However, if there are not restriction from parents our childern will keep spend more time on playing games or social media. In other words, youngsters are addicted on their smartphones they need more attention from their parents. In conclusion, although majority of children like playing video games and enjoying spending time on their smartphones, while others children prefer learning a new language, spending time to learn a new skills under their parents therefore I think that using smartphones doesn’t mean disadvantages just need to learn how it is useful to children.