schools should not force children to learn a foreign language, because some children don't have the natural ability for languages. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Learning is essential for all human beings in the world. And most of the learning occurs in school days when infants are curious and demanding more knowledge. Nowadays, schools have various extra-curricular subjects introduced like foreign dialects, music, drawing etc. Each student should choose their particular activity based on their interest and strength. But some schools force their student to choose a particular foreign language which could be difficult to learn for children who have a low interest towards it. I completely agree with the statement and will provide reasons and examples to support my claim. The first reason for not choosing a foreign dialect by many children is its usefulness. Other activities like dance, and music are popular and accepted and provide uniqueness to a successful individual in society. Due to this they have widely chosen or have higher interest among kids than the least useful ones. For example, children who perform a dance at school festivals or on other occasions are popular with their friend circle, compared to children who have learnt a language understood by only a few. Thus, widely accepted activities should be given encouragement to all children. The second reason is the natural ability of each student towards a particular subject. Not all kids have the capacity towards literature, some have a high tendency for sports, music, dance etc. We should not judge a fish based on climbing ability, and the same goes for school children. For instance, If Dr APJ Kalam was forced to study and judged on the basis of sports, they would have never been successful as Missle Man of India. Thus, children should be given the choice to learn anything they want in their infant stages. In conclusion, each subject has a separate ability required to grasp and excel in it and that could be present in a few but not all. Thus, subjects like foreign languages should not be compulsory for any kids. They should be given freedom and choice to choose the subject they want to learn.