Advertisement of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and their parents so,the advetismets to children should be banned.do you agree or disagree?

notice of snaks snakes and toys have a substantial effect on children and rheir parenets. so the publicities to children should be blocked.do you agree or disagree? First of all, several companies producing goods related to kid’s games are trying their best to attract younger customers, as they could be their easy target for high sales. As a result, the majority of the times, their caregivers are not having any option other than buying it for their kids and later realizes that it was of no use. For example, a famous kid’s gaming company launches a new game saying it is very useful for kid’s logical building abilities, but later they came to know it was just wastage of money. It is indirectly affecting the whole family’s budget planning. So, the parents have to spend wisely while buying any playing products for their children. On the other hand, the food manufacturing industry especially for children is spending a huge amount in creating attractive ads for kids. They are not even considering if that commodity is good for them or not. For example, ice-cream making company markets its new stock in the media by using celebrity kid in the advertisement but does not give much importance if that product is having ingredients, which are safe for the children. So, elders of the family have to be mindful whenever they are purchasing any foodstuffs for their kids with regards to the contents of the item. In conclusion, nowadays marketing of the products related to kids is having a tremendous negative impact on the kids and their parents. They are not only spoiling the health of the kids but are also affecting the budget planning of the family, so such ads have to be banned completely. The caretakers of the children have to think wisely spend appropriately while buying goods related to their kids, as it would be of no use after a while or it could affect the well-being of the kids.