Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is considered by some that those kinds of sports which could hurt people should not be allowed to take a place, while some may view is that people are free enough to choose any sports they prefer. In my opinion, I believe that adults could make their own decision about what kind of interest to choose and they are responsible for their decisions; however, dangerous kinds of sport could seriously damage society. On the one hand, it is scientifically proven that any kinds of physical activities release stress. In other words, then more activities are dynamic then more stress is released. Highly impulsive people, mostly males having high testosterone levels in blood could decrease the flash of violence only by doing extreme sports. In some particular cases jogging or yoga are not able to help. This is one of the reasons of being interested in dangerous activities. As a result, there are less domestic violence, office conflicts and toxic relationships. On the other hand, extreme sports could seriously harm young people. Usually, extreme sports are popular between teenagers as during that period people are seeking different new adventures expressing new emotions and positive feelings. Young people do not understand fully the responsibility for their lives and others. As an example, such platforms as Facebook, Instagram and Tik Tok showing various of contents done by professionals. However, teenagers are not able to understand the difference between experienced and usual person. They try to imitate performances and end up by terribly injuring themselves. In conclusion, in my opinion, today we live in times of full freedom and are able to choose any hobby we are interested in. Nevertheless, the government does not ban dangerous sport the society cannot handle the problem alone of teenagers’ reckless.