Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the matter of speed and where the world is going, I highly agree and recommend government consider the importance of building strong infrastructure and spend a lot of money on that because it will help the country and make it a good place for investment. One of these things are railways and roads, there are a lot of reasons why railways are better to spend money on more than roads. First of all, considering speed and accuracy, arriving on time is one of the most important things all employees need, and roads mostly have traffic that affects people's ability to arrive timeously. Second, in terms of organisation and the number of people the railways can hold much more, unlike roads which hold only a limited number of people. Finally, with trains there will be fewer accidents which means we will have less death by car crashes. Moreover, the beauty of the railway and how the country design will look like is much more evident than with roadways, which can be dull and complicated. It should be government’s responsibility to build train and metro infrastructure to develop the country further, and additionally it would also help with unemployment rates, since they could use unemployed people to construct the systems. It would be beneficial for the public in terms of accessible transport, and also the workforce. To sum up, I one hundred per cent agree with spending money to build railways. The government can help the unemployed to work on these projects and make the country more developed.