In recent years, a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers, and IT professionals from poorer countries are leaving their countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue? You should write at least 250 words.

Evidently, poor countries have been facing the departure of a vast number of tremendously skilled experts including doctors, engineers, and IT professionals in the prospects of possessing higher-salary jobs. This essay will first suggest that the principal problem caused by this state of affairs is economic decline and will then propose providing economic opportunities as the most feasible solution-. Undeniably, as the competent professionals of a country decide to immigrate, the loss of skilled workers and entrepreneurship will lead to economic recession. When there is little opportunity created in the job market, not only will individuals have to opt for lower incomes, but they will also have to accept substandard promotion prospects and limited job security. As a result of this pressing issue, more and more experts will have to leave the country in order to seek refuge from financial instability and low quality of life. For instance, the devastating effects of thousands of medical practitioners leaving the country of Iran in the past decade were most conspicuous during the COVID-19 pandemic of 2019. A viable solution to this problem would be to expand the opportunities for economic growth. By investing in premium-quality infrastructure, offering competitive pay, and reducing tax rates and regulations, governments can pave the way to prosperity and improvement. Although it might be arduous to provide such financial prospects, but the outcome, economic sustainability, will have been worth the effort. Overall, the exit of proficient workforces from their native country to other higher developed countries has been a vital complication, resulting in economic collapse. However, facilitating economic growth and stability, through investments in infrastructure and refining pay and tax rates, could be a possible solution to this problem.