In many countries, the qualities of life in large cities is becoming worse. What are the cause for this problem? What measure should be taken to tackle this problem?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is the instability of life qualities in large cities.It is undeniable that, the level of living has become an essential indicator of our growth.In this,essay I will look at the decline of activity quality in huge urban areas, and examine the factors responsible for it. One of the main causes of poor activity quality is unemployment.It is a result of the lack of job places at work fields.The second cause that might be noted,in my view, lies down at the city dimension.As the city gets bigger,it is really complex to manage and control all facilities at once.These problems could lead to the moving of people to other cities due to poverty or might result in a rise in crime. To tackle this problem government authorities should pick out workplace grants.Afterwards, during the acceptance process for the job, there should attend anti-corruption policies to observe the property and order of the queue. This may be the easiest and so the best way to maintain quality of growth. Having weighed everything mentioned,we can come to the conclusion that the decrease in the life qualities in megapolises is quite a relevant and ubiquitous issue. Furthermore,it takes long-term periods to deal with it due to their ranges.So it would be not surprising to not see any results in the near future. However,actions must be taken urgently,,, otherwise we will get consequences in the form of the emergence of dangerous crime groups. Therefore government should comprehend the peril of the low level of activity that can easily convert to several shapes.