Some people think that the government should ban dangerous sports.Others say that the society should be allowed to freely participate in any activities of their discuss both sides and give opinion

In the world today,there is widespread concern about play events.Some individuals opine that authorities should stop deadly play, and others say that society should be allowed to freely participate in any enterprise of their choice.These are two interesting viewpoints. This essay will discuss both sides and a final conclusion will be drawn. On the one hand,it is the responsibility of the rules to regulate business events in other to prevent participants from danger.Some folk may decide to partake in exercise that could be detrimental to their health,there should be regulations in order to save them from injury or dead that may be associated with such games. For instance, swimming should be prohibited for the public without adequate skills, this will reduce death from drowning. On the other hand, nations should be allowed to exercise their rights in choosing the event they want to engage in during sports. This is because each member of the community has the capacity to make their own decisions and they must not be denied. This will make them achieve their desires with a sense of fulfilment. For example, a significant figure of athletes revealed their satisfaction after participating in the games of their choice. In my opinion,the government should prohibit events that could be detrimental to the folk during and after playing. In conclusion, this essay discussed why politics should stop unhealthy actions and why a nation should not be denied the right to choose any action of its choice.It seems reasonable to allude that sports should be made safe for players.