Some people claim that immigrants should adopt the local culture when immigrating to a new country. While others think that they can establish a minority community instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two beliefs about immigrants. One of them says that immigrants should learn the local culture they moved to and need to obey the rules of the culture, the other is they can create their community with their cultural obligation rather than living with a different culture. From my perspective, people who settle down in another country, they should learn people's individual rules to get along with them. In this essay, I will discuss the two views of this circumstance. On the one hand, the issue of immigration has gradually caught on all over the world. Therefore, some people believe that people who are born with the same culture might create their community to not feel lonely. For example, in Turkey, many people who are not Turkish citizens live in the west of Turkey and they can speak their language. However, the rate of the population of immigrants has dramatically increased and they try to spread their culture out to the rest of this country and this circumstance could be stopped. Hence, creating a team with the same beliefs brings out the same uncontrollable problem in the nation. On the other hand, learning new cultures and living with them could be a tough issue for immigrants. Nevertheless, it is a key factor for living with each other in harmony, for some cultural obligations curb crimes, being unpolite and tidy and these rules are an invisible connection element between people who come from the same upbringing backgrounds. Therefore, if immigrants learn cultural things, they help them to build a strong network with local people. Additionally, they can settle down in serene vicinity. To conclude, cultural beliefs have huge power to initiate interaction with humans and immigrants do not have to come from similar ethnic roots to learn the easy path of communication. It does not mean denying their roots. Besides, gathering immigrants would destroy local culture in some territories of the country where is located the meeting places of these people.