Many People Work Long Hours, Leaving Very Little Time For Leisure Activities

To be honest, majority of people would prefer to work their much time, Related to their field and for their act, It remains short time. There are plus and minuses of both views. But, they also must rest without opting to work hard. Currently, many people want to go their working place and stay there long. In addition, For thier extra time do not act much. There are some plus sides of the initial idea. Firstly, People can get extra payment, if they come to their working place on a daily basis. Secondly, The more working, The more their career increase. If they perform their function well, people will respect them. Thus, for herself or himself, he or she can create magnificient, new life by employing a lot. For instance, Doctor Gulnoz do rules as always. Presently, her career are grown considerably. Going back to the second opinion, Although, For spare action, It is not paid, But, they are able to have rest, wih getting rest, they manage to gether get her strength. After fulling in this, they cope with everything according to their job. People can not carry out this task, it affects to their health. Together with this, These things cause to have a headache or other types of illnessess. Such as, in the big places, it is exampled working people. They are working bank, being doctor, teacher and so on In conclusion, without free time or have rest, people can not be healthy. So, as much as possible, they need to pick out spare time to perform activities