The old people who need employment have to compete with younger ones. What problems can this create? What are some solutions?

It is true that in the job market, there has competition between seniors and younger. While this is a serious problem, it can be solved by proper solutions from the government and personal Firstly, I make sure that in modern society, older really hard to find jobs because of the recruitment conditions and it seems they priority to young candidates. The argument for this problem is they think that the elderly are less productive as health issues and a lack of technical ability. As a result, some people are unemployed. Secondly, the younger have the capacity for good adaptation more than the senior's employment. The young are colleagues often more creative and easy to adapt to the change in the work environment. This led to there have some problems with the seniors ' psychological and physical. However, there are solutions to this problem. One of the ways to solve it is the authorities should enact laws to create justice for the employments. For example, they should reject age discrimination and open training classes to improve the professional skills of seniors. Another solution is to create the proper jobs for the elderly ' s health. On a personal level, the senior's employees should be ready to improve their skills through training classes. If the young colleagues can help them to adapt, they will have the confidence and raise the productivity. To sum up, it is clear that in the marketplace, the debate over seniors in the workforce has begun to heat up and there have been some negative effects. Nevertheless, the issues can be solved by applying suitable solutions for not only the government but also the employees.