These days,more father stay at home and take care of their children and mother go to work.what could be the reasons for this? do you believe that this is a positive or negative development.

It is an irrefutable fact in this contemporary era,the male section of society prefers staying at their dwelling in order to look after their kids while mothers usually went outside to task.There are several reasons for this statement and this trend has constructive outcomes in manifold ways which would be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,there are a plethora of reasons for this notion.With the changes in social belief,more parents send their daughters for higher studies instead of preparing them for getting married and this enhance the capable and educated women workforce.In many fields such as telemarking,teaching,fashion design and banking, women are doing better than men and this has created a demand for female employees in the job market.The equal rights movement hashad a great impact on empowering women and this has become quite normal for mothers to work at offices while fathers decide to stay at home to take care of their juveniles. Furthermore, this trend has more positive outcomes.The first and foremost is, when both men and women have equal opportunities.When both genders do not work with cooperation between each other then they have to face difficulty., Moreover someone is not deprived of a great career only because of her gender. Apart from this,it provides a great chance that allows the parents to decide who to earn money for the family and who to look after the family members.To cite an example,nowadays couples have full freedom to choice that who will earn income for the house and who will do the household chores so that they can live their life in an easy manner.It is not based on traditional and social beliefs. To conclude,there is a number of reasons such as changes in social belief and equal opportunities in different fields. Moreover,cooperation is required for positive development and couples have full freedom to choose how to manage their life.