in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will able to read everything they want online without paying.

It is undeniable that online news and E-books are going to be replaced with old fashion ones, I agree with that part, but they will not all be free for users. Online publications and electronic books are more accessible for readers, also they can use the facilities like easier search in contents, and online dictionaries if do not understand the meaning of a word. The other benefit is the colourful context which was so expensive in paper publishing, because of the printing expenses. In addition to old publications, a large number of authors who did not want to write before the internet, because of the freedom of expression, present their context on this platform for free. for instance, every day on social media, you can check online recipes, content or news that was filmed by people who were near the scene. In this era, all people try to keep Earth for the next generations. One of the most valuable parts of nature is trees and, unfortunately papers are made of trees. Therefore, if we can replace paper books and newspapers with digital ones, it should be done. Many authors prefer not to provide their content online, because of their failure to respect copyrights, so they could not achieve their rights. Fortunately mega companies like Google and Amazon are trying to solve this problem. They give a percentage of their benefits to authors or lock the contents to use in only one device and for only one person simultaneously. A clear example is, the Spot player which locks the contents and it is reachable if only you have a licence. In conclusion, due to the benefits of e-books and the rights of authors, in the near future, we will hear more about this path progresses.