Nowadays, distance-learning have gained in popularity, but some people argue that courses can never be as good as those taken by attending a college or university in person.To what extent do you agree or disagree

In modern human society, the majority of citizens share the same thought that possessing a house or an apartment is an essential part of our daily lives. As, in my perspective, it yields more benefits to most people which will be discussed in the following essay. Firstly, if you own an accommodation, paying rent monthly or annually won't be a concern for you anymore which will be an advantage as you can invest the saved money from paying rent to invest in important or unexpected matters. For instance, in 2019, the global pandemic Covid19 spread widely and lasted a couple of years which lead to a global economic depression. Therefore, VietNam was among many countries that were affected by the depression which caused numerous companies to be closed, it also caused an uncountable amount of citizens to lose their jobs and several of them didn’t have enough money to pay for rent so they had to go back to their hometown to find other jobs. Secondly, without paying rent, you can save more money to buy essential products for you or you can use this to sign up for the lesson which is related to your career and then you can improve your knowledge of your job so you are able to earn a high salary from your job. Furthermore, more money can be spent on decorating your house in the type you want without limited conditions such as a rented house or you can rebuild your house according to your ideas but with a rented house, you wouldn’t be able to do so. In conclusion, owning a house will make you feel more comfortable because of the fact that you don’t need to worry about the money you have to pay monthly or annually and it may be assistance for you to improve your quality of life as it can help you to save your money efficiently