Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others velieve they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some humans believe that professionals, can work in medicine and engineering in the country where they were educated, or if they feel free to work in another country, this is their wish. However, they can work in professions such as medicine and engineering in a country that is convenient for them. On the one hand, if doctors and specialists work in the country where they come from, it will be more beneficial to society, and the number of doctors and specialists from their own country will be attracted to them and take this profession, and the state will develop he does, he can work in another country if he agrees to stay away from his relatives.In the profession of doctors and engineers, a new environment in another state, following the laws and regulations, agreeing with people, and always being active in their work, will increase their experience and career. On the other hand,it is good that doctors and engineers study in their state and work there. As a result, this state will become more stable and prosperous.For this, you should never stop researching and always work in your profession.For the development of the country.You will not rest like states like Korea, America and Europe.We should continue to develop without stopping in the profession of engineers and doctors. In conclusion, Specialists and doctors benefit society no matter where they work. Therefore,they work in the state of their choice depending on their circumstances and environment.