The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweigh is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweigh people? How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays, a significant number of people are suffering from obesity. This is mainly because of consuming more calories and a sedentary lifestyle. There are a number of solutions that could be taken to reduce the impact of overweight. Firstly, the reasons why people are overweight is because they eat a lot of fast food and junk food ought to their desire and addiction to sweets and sugar, which eventually leads to consuming more than what individuals must burn daily. Secondly, being inactive is another obvious reason to prevent the body's system to burn calories. In other words, being lazy will make people gain extra weight, which can cause many negative effects on their health. For instance, a diet that includes a great serving of sugar might cause diabetes There are two effective solutions to the problem of obesity. One way to reduce the number of people who are overweight is by educating them what the bad effects of consuming unhealthy food are. For example, the government can establish new subjects to teach students the advantages of being in good health by consuming healthy food. Another method of dealing with obesity is by rescheduling lifestyle, as lifestyle is a fundamental method that affects health and the shape of the body. People who suffer from obesity must go to the gym and do sports such as playing football, swimming and to name a few to stay fit. In conclusion, educating and changing lifestyle are two effective solutions.