Nowadays it is not only large companies that can make films. Digital technology enables anyone to produce films. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, it has been increasingly common to see technology makes human life better, especially in producing films. This brings several pros and cons to real artists and fans. In my opinion, this growth is an advantage when everyone can also be able to create movies. On the one hand, there are many benefits from individuals who can shoot films because of some reasons. First and foremost, this trend can be a great opportunity for citizens to find jobs. Obviously, it opens a new door for movie industries so that everyone can create their own movies without any funds. To illustrate, many individuals form new movies by creative apps on websites and then post them on hundreds of social media sites like Facebook, instagram, Twitter,... Second, films that are made by amateur filmmakers will contain more visual effects and stunning settings thanks to the development of technology. There are now thousands of modern devices for them to make a professional film. Therefore, people intend to produce more smartphones that have better quality and help humans create movies easily. On the other hand, this fact poses plenty of adverse drawbacks due to causes. First of all, not all films that are published on social media are safe. If any product was posted on these social websites without being strictly censored, it would affect lots of people of different ages. A typical instance of this is that many videos contain bad content like teaching young children to use violence at school or even at home. What's more, some films that are made by amateur producers might overcome risks. These movies’ artists may be injured by some unprofessional machines and equipment. In conclusion, movies these days are gradually produced by most people instead of large companies; however, it has several cons that should be noticed. In my view, technology has helped people a lot in creating interesting films easier than before.