You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is thought that some people believe that Nowadays they have too many choices. I completely agree that there are various choices that are available nowadays. First of all, I strongly believe that the choices are varity in our life. The main reason is the technoloy. The technology is a wide world source in our life nowadays and you can use it in anything's you want. For example, if you want to buy any cars, you will research about this car during internet, instagram or chat with your friend. Thus, the choices is very wide nowadays than the past. In other hand, some people thought that the choice is very limited nowadays. It is a possible to find what you want. For instance, if the person don't know about the internet, it is very difficult to him to find choices in many things. In conclusion, there is no doubt that the choices are variety in our life nowadays and it is very easy to choose what is a suitable for us during technology.