In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still expected to work in an office. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that many companies give permission to their workers to work from home. However, fewer people think that working in an office is a good option. Different people have different mindsets. According to my perception, the former proposition appears to be rational. The following paragraphs shed light on both approaches before reaching the final conclusion. To begin with the first notion, there is a myriad of reasons to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, when employees work from home, they can save on transportation expenses. In other words, nowadays, many employees live far away from their offices; they can easily attend work from their homes. Another pivotal aspect is that the stress level of workers is controlled. It means that they have no restrictions on wearing any type of uniform and no pressure to get ready for work. Shifting towards the second school of thought, working from home is quite difficult for many personnel because they are continuously watching their emails and responding to them. Furthermore, any time a boss gives any task to their workers, at home, fast internet and electricity are the main issues. Thus, it is clear that working from home is a good option. Having disclosed arguments and counter-arguments. I would like to infer that working from home is not suitable for every employee. Many workers do not have separate living rooms in their homes to attend their office meetings. To justify my state of mind, there is an instance where, when I worked from home, my children disturbed me a lot and could not leave me alone easily. Hammering the final nail, there are penalties for strong factors that work from the office is very satisfactory. In front of the boss, an individual’s performance is quite good. However, the country cannot be overlooked either.