at the presen time, the population of some countries include a relatively larg number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In some countries, the population of young generation surpass the senior citizens. There is an ongoing debate on the positive and negative sides of this topic. From my perspective, the advantages exceed the disadvantages. To begin with, the main benefits of young adults are better productivity and more workforce. The younger minds contain new attitudes and modern opinion system. If a young individual sets foot in a place, he will come up with new solutions for issues. That's the reason why the younger ones make profit. For instance, it would be worthwhile if a company hire a young graduate instead of someone who will be retired soon. Furthermore, as we get older our body's capability to work properly will decline. Therefore, the young people's abilities are far better and they would become appropriate professionals. On the other hand, the drawbacks cannot be ignored. First of all, according to technology advancement younger people tend to be passive. Everyone agree that disaster is waiting for us without taking life seriously by young adults. For example, researchers have shown that people in this age group have been involved in digital world and unable to concentrate on essential issues. Second of all, overpopulation of younger one lead to more educational demands. There must be adequate facilities, colleges and academic opportunities for increasing numbers of younger generation. If society don't take notice, we will face teenagers with no useful skills and ambitions. No one would be more hazardous than a 20 years old aimless person. In conclusion, it seems to me that there are some drawbacks. While, the pros outweigh the cons. The government is obligated to put more efforts into issues concerning younger ones. With this approach, our delightful future will become achievable.