Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the modern era, there is a huge debate about social media and technology. Every person discusses how new technology has changed man's life. A large group of people think in its favour, while others have an opposite opinion. The following paragraphs shed light on my personal opinion with a suitable example. I agree that technologies have changed the world. There are numerous reasons why I am in favour of it. The most important is that people are depending on new technologies so far. In other words, individuals use social applications unlimitedly. As a result, people become famous easily worldwide with the help of social media. Further, technology is easily accessible to every person. To justify my perception, I would like to give an example of a survey which was conducted by Sydney University in 2015. The survey revealed the findings that owing to the latest technology folk are becoming more and more popular. Last but not least, people spend their maximum time using these technologies and destroying their future. On the contrary, some people oppose the above statement for many reasons. Fewer individuals believe that new technologies make life easy. Moreover, folk think that with the help of the latest technologies, they can do their hourly work in a few minutes. Furthermore, many social applications are available for communication purposes. Many students are using these technologies for their study purposes. To recapitulate, technology has increased the social circle of men and women across the border. According to the arguments aforementioned above. Ones can reach the conclusion that the drawbacks of the new technology are indeed too great to ignore.