some people believe that teenager are facing more problems in thier life than they did in the past and this is because parents are spending more time at work than at home. Do you agree or diagree?

It is often thought that teenagers are facing more problems in their life than they did in the past. This is because parents are spending more time at work than at home. I completely agree with this opinion. First of all, I believe that parents must be spending more time with their teens for many reasons. The main reason is to reduce the problem that is facing a teenager. What is more, teenagers feel more comfortable if their parents are in a home. That provides them time to discuss what they happen in their life. Moreover, they can help to reduce the problems in their teenager life and easy to solve any problems and learn them what is right and wrong. In another word, parents are the safe side for their teenager around the world. On the other hand, teenagers must be dependent on themselves and tell their parents what is happening if they are in working. For example, if you do some problems in school, you may to tell your parents what is happening and how to deal with a problem to solve it in a short time. To sum up, there is no doubt that teenagers are facing more complications in their life because their parents are spending more times at work than at home.