multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this ?

In the past multinational companies are popular in developed countries, but nowadays they are growing dramatically in developing countries. This brings advantages to those countries such as growth in the economic sector but following this benefits aspect the drawbacks also develop. This essay will explore the pros and cons of the impact on growing multinational companies in developing countries. Let's talk about the advantages aspect of growing in multinational companies. One of the most beneficial aspects is growing in the economic sector. Take electric vehicles as an example. Ten years ago this type of vehicle was just a product in developing countries such as America and France but after 2000 car and motorcycle electric increased dramatically in developing countries such as Indonesia and some nations in Southeast Asia. this happens due to the growth of multinational electricity vehicle companies developing their wings in developing nations. As a result of this condition economic development increase not only contributing to the country's income but also to a society which has low-level income. On the other hand, multinational companies also generate a drawback impact on developing small companies in developing countries. They can not grow to become big companies of because the expansion of big companies from developed countries. For example viar one of the motorcycles that is produced by one of the vehicle firms in Indonesia can broaden its wings due to losing in competition with motorcycle companies from Japan such as Honda and Yamaha. In addition, many industries grow in big cities. Pollution is becoming a problem as an impact on growing of industry. In conclusion, all considered, starting from growth in economic and societal incomes as a benefit of multinational companies and incapable of small companies to develop and enhance pollution in big cities as a drawbacks effect. I personally believe that the benefits outweigh the negatives.