An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation

It has proven that many employees in developing states are migrating to greener postures to have a better life. This tendency is more evident in the health and educational sectors, which cause potential threats on these countries, by depleting the quality of work and endangering the knowledge of future workforce. However, this can be addressed by improving the benefits and salary packages of workers. To begin with, one of the main causes of brain drain in third-world regions is the reduction of service quality. For example, if many experience doctors and nurses decide to leave their country, receiving treatment for patients often become vulnerable and can increase the death rates. This can be more critical for people who suffer from heart diseases and cancers. Due to this, the medical system of the country might become outdated and less trusted. Furthermore, another negative factor of this tendency is the negative impact on the skills of the future workforce. If school and university lectures are less sufficiently available, pursuing knowledge for students may become harder or even totally deprived. Therefore, the fewer education opportunities are given to the young the minor skills and competencies are developed. Hence, the would-be employees might fail to fulfil the expectations of the industry. However, some immediate actions can be taken to address the situation. Allocation of additional incentives and beneficial grants is one way forward. This satisfies many workers which makes them reconsider staying in their own places. For example, doctors can be given tax-free vehicle permits and other facilities based on the service duration. Since professionals are blessed to have a comfortable life locally, it would not compel them to leave and settle down in a known country. Moreover, another solution is for the government to increase the pay packages which fulfil the needs of professionals. Many teachers leave their poor countries mainly because of the low-income rates, whereas it is relatively higher in elite lands. If their salaries are increased by the constitution, it can potentially reduce the leaving amount of workers, when satisfying their payment against the duty is given. In conclusion, many doctors and teachers are migrating to reside in developed states. Although this inclination renders negatives in terms of the poor condition of services and skills of future employees, can be addressed by providing extra benefits and increasing their wages.