More and more companies are allowing employees to work at home. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, many companies are letting giving permission to their employees to work not in an office but in their homes. In my opinion, this working style will lead to a positive development because employers can reduce overhead budgets, and workers can balance jobs and private life. Firstly, companies can save the overhead expenses because employees do not work in the office. Recently, the electric price is getting higher, so the reduction in the use of electricity and air conditioner will be beneficial to them. In addition to that, they also decrease their save money from paying rental fees. the fee of tenants. Actually, some corporations do not have their offices and all staff do their job at their homes, so they can eliminate the extra budget, invest in new things and develop their business easily. Secondly, those who are involved in such a working style can ensure their working and private time. Working at home gives workers a flexible working style. In other words, they can decide what time they start and finish doing their jobs. In most cases, they are rewarded not depending on the working duration but for their trash accomplishments on their tasks, so this system will promote workers’ concentration and the efficiency of performance. Aside from that, they can spare their free time to take care of their children, do their hobbies, and spend with their family. That is why the remote working system is also good for employees. In conclusion, many workers have opportunities to work at home recently. This trend will have a positive development because of the reduction of overhead expenses and workers’ quality of life.